Tuesday, March 20, 2007

Homero Espinosa

Homero Espinosa | WMC Promo Mix | 2007


geosekys said...

Please could you give me the tracklisting for this mix, thanks.

françOis said...

hey! sorry i don't find it! someone can help?

++ françOis

Homero-YBDSF.Com said...

WMC Track Listing
1. I Know A Place-Fault City Groovers- CDR
2. Funk Player-Fabio Bacchini-Ringside
3. Shredding-Slum Science-CDR
4. Dancin'-Mona Lisa-1200 Warriors NYC Mix-Body Music Chicago
5. Vibration-(Mastiksoul Rmx)DJ Sneak & Mastiksoul -4Kenzo Recordings
6. You Want Me-Cubase Dan feat. V.E.R.A Clique-CDR
7. Cadillac Bump-Homero Espinosa-CDR
8. Dance With Me-Allen Craig-CDR
9. Burning Hotter-Allen Craig-CDR
10. Good Things (Cubase Dan Rmx)-Allen Craig & Southhampton-CDR
11. Ready (Craig Hamilton Jazzed Dub)-Shake Digital
12. ?????-Bryan Jones-CDR
13. Shut Down-Slum Science-Jackin Tracks
14. ????-DJ Huey Re-edit-CDR
15. The Game-Inland Knights-Drop Music
16. Bump This Groove feat. Heather (Un-released Cubase Dan Deep Mix) Voluptuous Recordings-CDR
17. Funk Player (Homero Espinosa & Cubase Dan rmx)-Fabio Bacchini-Control Digital